The New Economics will be mathematics.

Earthlinggb's Blog

During the early 1990s, I was working as a European Sales & Marketing Manager for Racal. It was the early years of marriage and babies and I wanted to add a Business angle to my existing Physics background so I decided to embark upon a BA (Hons) in Business Studies at Napier University in Edinburgh where I had also done my Physics degree about a decade earlier.

Yes, I was solidly in the “matrix”. I was ambitious and wanted to ensure that next rung upon the corporate ladder. And I achieved it (in some respects, to my detriment).

I would like to share with you something which everyone of us – including me – on that course failed to recognise. We just didn’t question. That’s not what you are there to do. You are there to listen, to read, to write, to be able to repeat everything just as you…

View original post 8.794 woorden meer

One thought on “The New Economics will be mathematics.

Geef een reactie

